Rachel Cahill http://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/member/c/8/0/2/member_148371202.jpeg

Member

Anchorage Parents of Infants, Toddlers, and Young Children http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/3/a/2/e/global_18794894.jpeg 20100311
Anchorage, AK 99502

Location:

Anchorage, AKUSA 99501

Member since:

January 12, 2014

Introduction

My name is Rachel Cahill and my daughter is 3 and a half . We moved down from Kenai and are looking to make some new friends :)

What days and times would be good for you?

We are free most of the time.

What age is your child/ ages are your children?

3 1/2 year old daughter and a baby boy due in May

What days and times absolutely won't work for you to meet up?

Weekends

What locations would you recommend for a meetup?

No answer yet

Any other suggestions?

No answer yet

Sign in to post a Greeting.

  • antra

    Anchorage Outdoor Family Network

    hi Rachel! i have an almost 4 year old girl and almost 5 months old baby girl. hope you like it here in Anchorage. i have never been to Kenai but my sister in law (soon to be ex SIL unfortunetly) is from there, have heard its a small town and lots of rain! if you ever would like to meet up let me know. its been harder for me to go to the meetups now with the little one but i am sure i will make it there again some time soon!

    Oct 07, 2013 5:50 PM

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy