align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

The Annapolis Linux User Group meets monthly to discuss Linux, help each other with installation and configuration, and to learn from each other. All levels of Linux proficiency are welcome.

We're 140 Linux Users

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, March 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Linux Social

    2 Linux Users attending
  • Monday, April 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Linux Social

    1 Linux Users attending
  • Monday, May 2, 2016 7:00 PM

    Linux Social

    1 Linux Users attending
  • Monday, June 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Linux Social

    1 Linux Users attending
  • Monday, July 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Linux Social

    1 Linux Users attending
  • Monday, August 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    Linux Social

    1 Linux Users attending
  • Monday, September 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    Linux Social

    1 Linux Users attending
  • Monday, October 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    Linux Social

    1 Linux Users attending
  • Monday, November 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Linux Social

    1 Linux Users attending
  • Monday, December 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    Linux Social

    1 Linux Users attending
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    Linux Social

    1 Linux Users attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Linux Social

    1 Linux Users attending
 
Founded Mar 4, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

amk, Ted Knab
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

  • LPI

    Offering special pricing on professional Linux certifications.

  • Mavenspire

    Generously offered us a meeting place for 4 years.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy