A dynamically diverse group of Arab and international people with the common love of the Arabic Culture. The meetings are varied and regular encouraging everyone to be involved and to make new friends . . .

We're 301 Arabic Culture Lovers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:00 PM

    Gig For Gaza at the Sugar Club - The Minutes & More

    9 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014 6:30 PM

    Arabic Cuisine Cookery Class by Chef Abraham

    4 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 1:00 PM

    BlueFire Street Fest 2014

    5 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 7:00 PM

    Week 2 of Egyptian Oriental Dance

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 7:00 PM

    Documentary "We Are Many" - Q&A with Director Amir Amirani

    10 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Friday, October 3, 2014 7:00 PM

    Dinner at Jerusalem Restaurant

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 8:00 PM

    Arabesque Night Anniversary Party

    5 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 3:00 PM

    Chai and *ARABIC* Chat! !الشاي والمحادثة

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Friday, November 7, 2014 7:00 PM

    Dinner at

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Saturday, November 15, 2014 2:30 PM

    Miss Belly Dance Ireland Saidi Dance Workshop

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 3:00 PM

    Chai and *ARABIC* Chat! !الشاي والمحادثة

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Friday, December 5, 2014 7:00 PM

    Dinner at

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Saturday, December 20, 2014 3:00 PM

    Chai and *ARABIC* Chat! !الشاي والمحادثة

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Friday, January 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Dinner at

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Saturday, January 17, 2015 3:00 PM

    Chai and *ARABIC* Chat! !الشاي والمحادثة

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Friday, February 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Dinner at

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 3:00 PM

    Chai and *ARABIC* Chat! !الشاي والمحادثة

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Dinner at

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 3:00 PM

    Chai and *ARABIC* Chat! !الشاي والمحادثة

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Dinner at

    1 Arabic Culture Lovers attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Arabic Culture

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Arabic Culture http://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/c/0/e/6/global_194029382.jpeg
Founded Sep 22, 2012
20120922

Organizers:

Rafika Rajab and 4 more…

Membership fees

EUR10.00 per year

This covers: Organiser Fees, Rent, Phone, Stationary, Transport, Organising & Managing Events

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “If you do Not want to pay by card, please pay cash to me personally or through another member at one of the meetups. No cheques please

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy