Welcome to the Ex LDS & Mormons In Transition meetup group! We are open minded Mormons, inactive Mormons with doubts, former Mormons exploring new spiritual paths and friends. No matter where you are in your journey, this is the place for you! Please join us!

Effective, Jan 2015, we will be meeting on the 2nd Friday of every month in Arlington. Dinner is provided. Feel free to contact me if you have questions about our meetup: RStorms@watchman.org.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

We're 75 Friends

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, January 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    Jan 2015 Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, October 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, December 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
 
Founded Jul 12, 2009
  • Friends 75
  • Upcoming Meetups 6
  • Past Meetups 63

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Renae Storms, James K. Walker
Contact

Our Sponsors

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy