Welcome to the Ex LDS & Mormons In Transition meetup group! We are open minded Mormons, inactive Mormons with doubts, former Mormons exploring new spiritual paths and friends. No matter where you are in your journey, this is the place for you! Please join us!

We meet on the 1st Saturday of every month in Arlington. Dinner provided. Feel free to contact me if you have questions about our meetup: RStorms@watchman.org.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

We're 69 Friends

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, November 1, 2014 6:00 PM

    November Meetup!

    2 Friends attending
  • Saturday, December 6, 2014 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, January 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Meetup!

    1 Friends attending
 
Ex LDS & Mormons In Transition - Arlington TX http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/7/1/1/8/global_303808952.jpeg
Founded Jul 12, 2009
20090712
  • Friends 69
  • Upcoming Meetups 6
  • Past Meetups 61

Organizers:

Renae Storms, James K. Walker
Contact

Our Sponsors

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy