Meet others who are interested in learning to use Aromatherapy to create uplifting environments and to strengthen and maintain physical and emotional wellness.

This Meet-Up is a meeting place -- both tangible and virtual -- for everyone interested in expanding their knowledge and use of essential oils.

You can return to this site again and again -- whenever you desire. I will keep this site alive, vibrant and vital by continually posting new fun facts.

Each month, we gather in-person and/or via teleconference in 'Mix and Mingle' gatherings for Essential Oil Enthusiasts to meet each other and to discuss the overall application and development of how therapeutic-grade essential oils and aromatherapy can support and contribute to overall well-being.


We're 592 Essential Oil Enthusiasts

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:45 PM

    Making Scents of Aromatherapy -- Natural Home Cleaning

    4 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:45 PM

    Making Scents of Aromatherapy

    4 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, November 7, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:45 PM

    Making Scents of Aromatherapy

    4 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, November 28, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, December 5, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:45 PM

    Making Scents of Aromatherapy

    4 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, December 12, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, December 19, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
  • Saturday, December 26, 2015 9:30 AM

    Aroma Yoga with Wendy Jaroslawski

    1 Essential Oil Enthusiasts attending
 
Founded Sep 8, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Stacey, Karen Marie Campbell, Loralee
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy