addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jan F.

Location:

Glendale, AZ

Member since:

August 30, 2011

Networks

Let us know what activities you would like to do.

I love to travel, particularly in Europe, take photos, cook, swim, hopefully bike ride (cooler months only), water aerobics, etc.. I love going to movies, to the theatre, I read a lot, love to laugh and just relax maybe with a Frappicino from Starbucks or at happy hour wherever the next mood takes me. Nothing too elegant. Although I do like to dress up on occasion, generally I am a laid back person. I am not heavily political. I do have a degree, but that is so my grandson thinks I am smart. I do not have any dependant children living with me, so am free from having to find a babysitter when we decide to do something.

Introduction

I am a recent transplant to Glendale. I bought a home here in January this year. However, I do not have any girlfriends here. I may retire soon want to meet some friends women who share interests with me and want company when they go do stuff.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy