addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Lucia S.

Location:

Kissimmee, FL
Hometown: Poinciana

Member since:

February 5, 2012

Are you familiar riding in a Group?

I have ridden with several groups including HOG & have ridden on several group rides with hundreds of riders.

Tell us more about yourself

I live in Poinciana & work PT for Disney as a Florist. I live w/ my 84 yr. old Mom & she is my full time job. Soooo, occassionally, I need a break & riding is my favorite passion among many others.

Where is your Favorite Place to Ride in the orlando area?

I love to ride to the coast. East or West is fine. I love the feeling of seeing the ocean. I grew up near the ocean & I miss it when I see it. My dream is for someday soon to ride to Key West.

What is the best day of week & time to ride?

Sunday mornings are best for me. But, I can also ride almost any day of the week.

Introduction

Hello! My name is Lucia Salamone & I moved here 6 yrs. ago from Massachusetts. I have been riding for 15 yrs. & I ride a Honda Fury. I love to ride & am looking to meet new friends to ride with.

What Lucia S. is saying about this Meetup Group

Very nice & friendly. Looking forward to more rides.!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy