addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Emma

Location:

Vancouver, BC

Member since:

October 6, 2009

Networks

What are some of your Hobbies and Interests ?

Travelling, Meeting & interacting with people of various cultures & background, Karaokeing, Listening to music, Playing the piano, Watching movies. Attending Live Musical Plays, Exercising for health & fitness, Reading.

What is Your Age (range) ?

No answer yet

What is the Age (range) that you prefer to date ?

35 yrs old and above

Do you Smoke ? Drink ?

No, I don't

Introduction

I would like to expand my social horizons.

What Emma is saying about this Meetup Group

This is an awesome group for people to mingle or socialize. Group members are warm, down to earth & very friendly, not to mention the dedication of the organizers who made all the events fun & accessible.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy