addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Vancouver, BC
Hometown: Vancouver

Member since:

September 21, 2011

What are some of your Hobbies and Interests ?

I enjoy deep meaningful connections with like minded people. I also enjoy movies, walking, karaoke, eating out, and anything fun

What is Your Age (range) ?

I am 30 years old and I enjoy the company of all ages from 2years old to 99 years old

What is the Age (range) that you prefer to date ?

I would like to date someone that is 35 to 45 years old. I am looking for someone mature, caring, supportive, intelligent, funny, and young at heart.

Do you Smoke ? Drink ?

I don't smoke. I drink on occassion.


Hello my name is Candice. I am a single canadian asian female. I am easy going, fun, sociable, and caring. As long as I am happy that is good enough for me. I am passionate about personal development and I love children.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy