add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo



Playa del Rey, CA
Hometown: Chicago

Member since:

October 20, 2012

What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

Chinese. I found your group from suggestions from Meetup.

What kind of work do you do? And this is optional, what is your birth date (no year please) so we can celebrate your birthday together.

July 1st... I am an engineer.

Are you fun and outgoing or shy? Are you an interesting conversation?

I am pretty fun and outgoing. I like chatting with people and doing new things.

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activites) for you? Anything particular in KTown?

I like to try new things.. so I am up for anything. I like to eat.. I am a big foodie.. and I like to go lounging/goingout.

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy? Also, what is your favorite Asian food?

I most enjoy Cantonese food... and I am a big fan of seafood. :)


Hi I just moved to the area.. I am looking to meet new friends.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy