add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Christopher L.


Los Angeles, CA

Member since:

August 10, 2010

What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

Nationality = American; Ethnicity = Chinese, French, Italian

What kind of work do you do? And this is optional, what is your birth date (no year please) so we can celebrate your birthday together.

Law Clerk

Are you fun and outgoing or shy? Are you an interesting conversation?

I am both at different times in my life. I myself am not an interesting conversation but I do have them often.

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activites) for you? Anything particular in KTown?

I enjoy sports, recreational and outdoor activities of all kinds.

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy? Also, what is your favorite Asian food?

I love Korean BBQ, but I also eat pretty much anything and like to try new things.


Hey, my name is Chris Lee. I am a Law Student at USC. I am a laid back kind of guy and I get along with everyone. I want to meet new people and make friends in the LA area.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy