James

Location:

Los Angeles, CA
Hometown: Los Angeles

Member since:

January 21, 2011

What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

I am Korean, just browsing the site.

What kind of work do you do? And this is optional, what is your birth date (no year please) so we can celebrate your birthday together.

I am a EDMT, 01/25/XX

Are you fun and outgoing or shy? Are you an interesting conversation?

I am outgoing, I can be interesting but I think thats a matter of preference. Depends on what the person listening finds interesting.

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activites) for you? Anything particular in KTown?

Sports, mountain biking, working out, snowboarding, muay thai, jui jitsu, taveling, camping, eating, drinking.

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy? Also, what is your favorite Asian food?

I can't say one food there are too many I love and things I have never tried but still want to experience. My favorite Korean food is very simple, Mee uk kook. It's very comforting and makes me think of mom. haha

Introduction

The names is James Han and I am a native Los Angelino. I love the outdoors and outdoor activities such as snowboarding, hiking, biking, and traveling. I like trying new food and exploring new places.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy