addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Chris D.

Location:

Sherman Oaks, CA
Hometown: Hayward

Member since:

September 29, 2012

What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

Mainly filipino, but also part Chinese and some other stuff

What kind of work do you do?

Attorney

Are you outgoing or shy?

I'd like to think I'm fun haha

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activities) for you?

Sports and going out for some beers. But I don't have an aversion to anything, except swimming since I can't swim. Anyone want to teach me?

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy?

Japanese and Korean. Hamul Pajeon

Introduction

Hello! I just moved to the area for Norcal and would like to meet some new people to hang out with


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy