robert

Location:

Arcadia, CA

Member since:

June 6, 2011

What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

I am Chinese, and I found the group just through the regular meet up search.

What kind of work do you do? And this is optional, what is your birth date (no year please) so we can celebrate your birthday together.

I am an auditor for hedge funds. My birthday is Nov. 1

Are you fun and outgoing or shy? Are you an interesting conversation?

I would say I am outgoing in most cases unless I really feel uncomfortable which I think is very rare, but situations do exist. I think I am an interesting conversation as I am very opinionated, but also respect different opinions.

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activites) for you? Anything particular in KTown?

I am an outdoors person. I like to play many different kinds of sports (soccer mostly), but enjoy having adventures. I also like to dance to latin music as I was raised in South America. I have been to KTown just a few times and mostly to eat K BBQ. Don't know if that counts.

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy? Also, what is your favorite Asian food?

I don't really have a specific kind of food I enjoy mostly. I like to explore and try all types of food. Guess I can say I enjoy food that I haven't tried the most.

Introduction

Hello, I have just moved to LA last September and am here to meet friends and have a good time.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy