Alex H.


Hermosa Beach, CA
Hometown: Toronto

Member since:

April 25, 2012

What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

Taiwanese. Found this group from searching on

What kind of work do you do? And this is optional, what is your birth date (no year please) so we can celebrate your birthday together.

I am a Realtor with Shorewood Realtors and a part time real estate investor. I mainly practice in Manhattan, Hermosa and Redondo Beaches, Palos Verdes Peninsula, Torrance and other parts of South Bay. July 13 is my birthday.

Are you fun and outgoing or shy? Are you an interesting conversation?

I can be shy at first but super fun once we know each other better :D I am interesting if the conversation itself is interesting.

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activites) for you? Anything particular in KTown?

I love outdoor activities.

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy? Also, what is your favorite Asian food?

Japanese and Chineses.


Hi all, I was born in Taipei, Taiwan and moved to Toronto, Canada when I was a teenager. Lived there for 20 years and relocated to the west coast two years ago. I am looking forward to meeting everyone.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy