Joe G.

Snap Shot


Long Beach, CA
Hometown: Granada Hills

Member since:

February 15, 2011


What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

Indonesian-Chinese-Filipino. I found the group via the front page of Meetup

What kind of work do you do? And this is optional, what is your birth date (no year please) so we can celebrate your birthday together.

I'm creative all day every day, and an adventurer by night and weekend!. Birth date is June 16

Are you fun and outgoing or shy? Are you an interesting conversation?

I am fun and outgoing, and am always down for interesting, stimulating conversations

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activites) for you? Anything particular in KTown?

I take photos, I dance hip-hop, I run, I play football and volleyball, and I go out and about to the clubs, lounges, bars, restaurants, etc.

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy? Also, what is your favorite Asian food?

Oh boy, I'm definitely a foodie. I prefer Thai, Indian, Persian/Lebanese/Israeli, Mediterranean, Italian, Danish, French, English, Peruvian, Brazilian, and Ethiopian. Thai is my favorite Asian food


Hey what's up everyone, I'm an aspiring fashion/commercial photographer and all-around adventurer, always looking for the next new experience and outing, as well as meeting new people =D

What Joe G. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great way of exploring new experiences and excursions =D

Member of 34 other Meetups


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy