Brian L.

Location:

Glendale, CA

Member since:

April 11, 2013

What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

I'm Chinese born and grew up in Jakarta, Indonesia. Came here 13 years ago. I guess I found your group by luck...Known about Meetup for a long time but always hesitated to join.

What kind of work do you do? And this is optional, what is your birth date (no year please) so we can celebrate your birthday together.

I'm a financial analyst for an apparel company. I also have my own pet food venture. My b'day is January 21st.

Are you fun and outgoing or shy? Are you an interesting conversation?

I'm all 3. In a large group I appear to be quiet. In a smaller group, I might be the most talkative. I think I'm an interesting character...not afraid to say what I really think.

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activites) for you? Anything particular in KTown?

I like recreational or outdoor activities. KTown...I like the korean bbq, karaoke or drinking part :)

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy? Also, what is your favorite Asian food?

Japanese food is my favorite Asian food..probably the one I most enjoy. I also love modern rustic American Food.

Introduction

A pretty nice guy with a menial daytime job. I also run my own pet food business on the weekend. I love music, wine, craft beer and food.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy