addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Rachel

Co-Organizer

Location:

Atlanta, GA
Hometown: Atlanta

Member since:

August 6, 2008

How many dogs do you have? Please tell us about your dog(s)!

I have 2 dogs: Ollie, a 5 y/o Standard Manchester Terrier, and Angie, a 3 y/o Doberman. Ollie & Angie are both very social - though sometimes Angie can be a real Princess! They love to play and hike and generally be DOGS! And I love them for that!

Introduction

No introduction yet

What Rachel is saying about this Meetup Group

This group helps people find activities to participate in with their dogs, and friendly like-minded people to share those activities with! It doesn't get any better than that.


Our Sponsors

  • Fetch-n-Sit

    20% discount to all AU members on all Fetch-n-Sit services!!

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy