addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Cynthia S.


Atlanta, GA

Member since:

July 17, 2012

How many dogs do you have? Please tell us about your dog(s)!

I have a 90-lb yellow lab named Gus. He is 9 years old & I've had him pretty much his whole life. He's super mellow...maybe even a little aloof as far as labs go. We spend a lot of time hanging out on patios drinking beer (me) & making friends (him). We also do pet therapy visits each month, mostly pediatric in-patient psych or other places where his uber-calm demeanor is appreciated. If I woke up in the morning & could do anything I wanted, I would take Gus to the woods & let him run off-leash.


Cyndi: I live in Decatur w/my dog Gus Gus: Ladies, I'm 90 lbs of blond to eat, love to snuggle. I like kongs, broccoli & long walks in the moonlight. Also, don't tell my mom but I sleep on the sofa every day when she goes to work

No Photo


  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

  • Fetch-n-Sit

    20% discount to all AU members on all Fetch-n-Sit services!!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy