addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We started this group to meet out-going, trendy, young asian professionals that share the same interests as we do. Let’s get a good group of people and get the good times going. No matter if you're new in town or looking to extend your network of friends, this group will cover all your social needs.

Events we have in mind (please make suggestions):

- Creative restaurants

- Bars/Clubs/Nightlife

- Movies/Festivals

- Group Events (bowling/billiards/pool parties/BBQs etc)<br>

- Concerts (dance/rock/hip-hop)

-Artsy fartsy stuff (bad-ass museum exhibits, plays, and whatever else comes to town)

- Weekend trips/Hiking/Outdoors

Our goal in creating this group is to find a good circle of friends to hang and share good times with!

Prior to membership please provide a picture for your profile. Also please be respectful when RSVPing for events. If you can not make it an event, please remove your RSVP so that others can have a chance to attend a meetup.

Thank you,

Atlanta Young Asians

We're 1,023 Asians

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    14 Asians attending
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:15 PM

    Storks the Movie | $5 Movies @ NCG Peachtree Corners

    1 Asians attending
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    2016 Georgia State Fair

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 2:00 PM

    Taste of Atlanta

    2 Asians attending
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 2:00 PM

    Dog Friendly Music Festival

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, November 6, 2016 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, December 4, 2016 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:00 PM

    Meet & Game

    1 Asians attending
 
Founded Aug 14, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Law and 9 more…
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy