addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Be a part of the best Pub Poker League in the Country. Win REAL prizes! The Atlantic Poker Tour will have a season ending ending "Battle of Champions" for enough $$ that you can Buy your own seat to the WSOP :) We meet at different pubs around Raleigh and  Wake County. For other info about us go to www.atlanticpokertour.com

We're 291 Rounders

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    Come Play Texas Holdem With Us

    1 Rounders attending
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    1 Rounders attending
  • Thursday, June 30, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    0 Rounders attending
  • Saturday, July 2, 2016 1:00 PM

    Deep Stack Texas Holdem at The Tilted Kilt

    1 Rounders attending
  • Sunday, July 3, 2016 6:00 PM

    Have a fun night out with our Texas Holdem Tournaments

    1 Rounders attending
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    Come Play Texas Holdem With Us

    1 Rounders attending
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    1 Rounders attending
  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    0 Rounders attending
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 1:00 PM

    Deep Stack Texas Holdem at The Tilted Kilt

    1 Rounders attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    Have a fun night out with our Texas Holdem Tournaments

    1 Rounders attending
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    Come Play Texas Holdem With Us

    1 Rounders attending
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    1 Rounders attending
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    0 Rounders attending
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 1:00 PM

    Deep Stack Texas Holdem at The Tilted Kilt

    1 Rounders attending
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 6:00 PM

    Have a fun night out with our Texas Holdem Tournaments

    1 Rounders attending
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    Come Play Texas Holdem With Us

    1 Rounders attending
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    1 Rounders attending
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    0 Rounders attending
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 1:00 PM

    Deep Stack Texas Holdem at The Tilted Kilt

    1 Rounders attending
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 6:00 PM

    Have a fun night out with our Texas Holdem Tournaments

    1 Rounders attending
 
Founded Apr 10, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Bruce Rennert
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy