Be a part of the best Pub Poker League in the Country. Win REAL prizes! The Atlantic Poker Tour will have a season ending ending "Battle of Champions" for enough $$ that you can Buy your own seat to the WSOP :) We meet at different pubs around Raleigh and  Wake County. For other info about us go to www.atlanticpokertour.com

We're 208 Rounders

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 1:00 PM

    Deep Stack Texas Holdem at The Tilted Kilt

    1 Rounders attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    Have a fun night out with our Texas Holdem Tournaments

    1 Rounders attending
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Come Play Texas Holdem with us

    1 Rounders attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Come Play Texas Holdem With Us

    1 Rounders attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    1 Rounders attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    0 Rounders attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 1:00 PM

    Deep Stack Texas Holdem at The Tilted Kilt

    1 Rounders attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    Have a fun night out with our Texas Holdem Tournaments

    1 Rounders attending
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Come Play Texas Holdem with us

    1 Rounders attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Come Play Texas Holdem With Us

    1 Rounders attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    1 Rounders attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    0 Rounders attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 1:00 PM

    Deep Stack Texas Holdem at The Tilted Kilt

    1 Rounders attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    Have a fun night out with our Texas Holdem Tournaments

    1 Rounders attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Come Play Texas Holdem with us

    1 Rounders attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Come Play Texas Holdem With Us

    1 Rounders attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    1 Rounders attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Best in Texas Holdem

    0 Rounders attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 1:00 PM

    Deep Stack Texas Holdem at The Tilted Kilt

    1 Rounders attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 6:00 PM

    Have a fun night out with our Texas Holdem Tournaments

    1 Rounders attending
 
Founded Apr 10, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Bruce Rennert
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy