Jessica B.


Austin, TX
Hometown: Austin, TX

Member since:

January 31, 2013

Where do you enjoy taking your Dog(s)?

Anywhere they can go. Am looking for new places all the time am working on training them as my assistance dogs.

What is your dog breed and size?

Lola is a Doberman Pincher she is classed as a larger breed. She currently weights between 70 and 74 pounds. Nino is a Husky mix currently weights between 84 and 90 pounds.

Is your dog(s) socialized, non aggressive and play well with other dogs?

Lola and Nino are socialized and loves to play with other dogs. Most people are just intimidated by their size. They both frequent Yard Bar dog park on Burnet road in the eveings and love to meet new people and dogs.


My name is Jessica, I am a thirty something Austinite who loves to get out with my dogs and socialize. I also have two birds who are both rescues. My animals are my kids.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy