Elisa H.

Location:

Austin, TX

Member since:

January 3, 2013

What kind of hobbies and interests do you have? Why do you want to attend this event?

I'm usually up for trying nearly anything once but I spend most of my downtime reading, walking, watching movies, or finding a new place to hang out around Austin.

If you were were an animal, what kind of animal would you be? AND WHY??!!

Ok, I'm a bit of a dork, I found a quiz to take. It said I'm most like a dog, loyal, protective of those I care about. http://selectsmart.com/animal/Dog.png

Describe what you do for a living or describe your occupation.

I just completed my Masters in Counseling in August 2012. I am currently not working in my field but hoping to be soon.

What's your Sign? If you don't know it, you can go here to calculate it. http://speedfriendingevents.com/zodiac-sign-calculator/

32

Please enter your Meyers Briggs 4 Letter Personality Type. We will be doing some fun things at Speed Friending with Personality Types to meet your match. Take the test here. http://speedfriendingevents.com/meyers-briggs-personality-test/

I found this site through Google. My schedule varies but I'm usually free in the evenings.

Introduction

Hi, My name is Elisa and I recent moved to Austin from Reno Nv and am interested in meeting new people.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy