Jessica Rae S.

Location:

Austin, TX

Member since:

September 18, 2012

Tell us a little more about yourself:

Well, I am a former medieval historian (yes, really) and now run a tutoring agency that works with students who are failing out of school. I have an incredibly cute rescue mutt named Stella who I'd love to take on adventures with me. I am originally from Dallas, lived in Philadelphia and New York, spent some time abroad, and am now happily in Austin almost 6 years ... so hard to believe! I am in love with this city and can't wait to find out more of what it has to offer.

What would you like to explore?

Everything! I would love to do more hiking and discover new trails. I'd also love to find great new happy hours, I seem to always go to the same places. Really, I'm up for the challenge, let's try new things!

This group is for people between the ages of 21-40. Do you fall within this range?

Yes, I am 29.

Introduction

Hi! I love living in this city and enjoy exploring what it has to offer. Sadly, I don't get to enjoy it as much as I want to. Between being a home owner, dog owner, and business owner I could use a little help going on new Austin adventures!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy