addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Carmen

Location:

Austin, TX
Hometown: Mexico City

Member since:

March 6, 2013

Tell us a little more about yourself:

I'm from Mexico and I moved to Austin to start a new job. I work in the IT field and I really like my job. I enjoy any outdoors activity, specially running. I love food :)

What would you like to explore?

Restaurants, running/hiking trails, live music, bars, coffee shops

This group is for people between the ages of 21-40. Do you fall within this range?

Yes

Introduction

I moved to Austin from Mexico City a year and a half ago. I would love to meet new people and explore the city.

What Carmen is saying about this Meetup Group

Great!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy