addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

AWESOME AUSTIN! I'm young, social, in Austin! 20's 30's fun. Message Board › Roommate needed: Bedroom available in nice home

Roommate needed: Bedroom available in nice home

Teresa
user 10797263
Pflugerville, TX
Post #: 4
Hi Everyone,

I am renting out one of the bedrooms on the second floor of my new home (built August 2010). The second floor has two bedrooms, each with a walk-in closet, 1 full bath, and a living room with extra storage closet. The space comes furnished with couch, coffee table and work desk. We would share a kitchen, dining room and living room on the first floor. This is a beautiful home in a safe neighborhood connected directly to Lake Pflugerville! Hurry, because this offer won't last long.

FYI: There are currently two dogs and 1 cat in the home. Additional animals will be considered on a case by case basis.

Answers to frequently asked questions:
1. Rent is $450 per bedroom
2. Rent including all utilities (cable, wifi, land line, water, trash, electricity, gas, AC, etc.) is $550 per bedroom
3. Maximum occupancy is one person per bedroom.
4. Rent is non-negotiable
5. Security deposit is $450 per bedroom
6. There is a rental application where I ask you for your current landlord's information, employment history and background information
7. Minimum lease of 6 months.
8. The second floor bathroom and living room is a shared space with current tenant, mid 20s male
9. The owner, female - late 20s, will occupy the master bedroom on the first floor.
10. Available immediately

Many of you saw this house when I hosted the Halloween Party. Everyone commented on how nice it was. Let me know if you're interested ASAP!!!


Powered by mvnForum

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy