add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Tim B


Belmont, CA
Hometown: Belmont

Member since:

March 17, 2014


I want to work with your suggestions as well as vendors for day and night adult activities that are not invasive. lounges, clubs, bowling, summer time functions ect. Hopefully you'll bring a single friend!

I'd love to tell you anything you want to know about me. Honesty a must. But I'd first like to begin with a hello! I am a man seeking a woman. I am 42 years old, divorced for five years, steadily employed union carpenter. I have a grown and married son 22 who lives on his own with his wife and daughter and I have a daughter 10 whom I have shared custody of. Which leaves me totally free Monday's, Wednesday's and every other weekend to devote sharing time with a special someone. I enjoy live music, walks ,bike rides ,strolling on the beach, swimming, love snowboarding, working hard and enjoying good company.


Ready for opportunity to knock or vise versa. Looking to make new friends, have some good laughs and fun times and see where it goes.

Member of 68 other Meetups

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy