add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Nicole M


Stanley, NC

Member since:

July 1, 2014

How long have you been babywearing and which carriers do you own?

Maybe like 2 months, but not very often at all. I have an Ergo already. Then I have a ring sling & a tula on the way to me. :)

What are the names and ages (or due dates) of your child(ren)?

Kinsley- 5 months

Do you have suggestions for events, locations, and days for our Meetups?

Not really. I'm a SAHM, so I can make pretty much whatever work. As far as locations, I'm in the middle of nowhere- so I'm used to having to drive.

How did you find us?

Facebook search :)

What area of Charlotte are you in?

I'm actually in Stanley, near Denver. I'm relatively new to the area, so idk much more. Northlake & Huntersville/LKN are the closest big areas to me.


I moved here a year ago & am a SAHM who doesn't venture out enough. I'm getting some new carriers that I will more than likely need help with. My husband works crazy, varied hours, so he won't be joining much (if at all).

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy