Jessica S.

Location:

Charlotte, NC

Member since:

January 7, 2012

How long have you been babywearing and which carriers do you own?

I have been using a Baby K'tan since my baby was about a week old, and I also have an Ergo that I am beginning to use more since she is getting older and heavier.

What are the names and ages (or due dates) of your child(ren)?

Cameron: 3 months

Do you have suggestions for events, locations, and days for our Meetups?

My husband and I walk with Cameron on the greenway between 51 and Piper Glen occasionally and I also like to walk around the mall or Blakeney shopping center with her.

How did you find us?

I searched natural/attachment parenting in Charlotte, NC in Google.

What area of Charlotte are you in?

South Charlotte- Blakeney

Introduction

Hi. I'm Jessica and I'm 26. I have been married for 2 1/2 years and have a 3 month old baby girl. I worked at Calvary Child Development Center before my daughter was born, and now I'm a stay at home mom.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy