addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Cassi P.

Location:

Charlotte, NC

Member since:

May 1, 2013

How long have you been babywearing and which carriers do you own?

I am pretty new to babywearing the proper way. I wore my oldest in a crotch dangler a few times before I knew better *hangs head in shame*. I own one sad lonely mei tai. I have a woven wrap on the way and am hoping to get a Boba 3G soon.

What are the names and ages (or due dates) of your child(ren)?

Caitlyn is 4 (will be 5 soon) and Blaze is 7 months old.

Do you have suggestions for events, locations, and days for our Meetups?

I am interested in the events that are closer to where I live than Pineville. Being in Salisbury this means I am super interested in events in the Mooresville area, Concord/Kannapolis and/or the University Area.

How did you find us?

Heather Hendrickson

What area of Charlotte are you in?

Not really an area of Charlotte at all. I live in Salisbury.

Introduction

I'm Cassi. I have been married to Brandon for 5 years. We have two children, a dog and a cat. Hubby travels a lot for work so I'm a single parent a lot of the time. Things can get pretty crazy around here. ;)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy