This is the group for you if you are fun loving adult and you want to meet others and make friends.

Join in on events such as dancing, dinners out, socializing, breakfast, hikes, cards, discussion groups.

Tell your friends about this group.

Adult Women, Men, Single or Couples are welcome to join.

 

We're 340 Barrie Connections

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 4:45 PM

    Dinner and Movie Downtown

    5 Barrie Connections attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 11:00 AM

    Valentine's Day Brunch at Fran's!!!

    4 Barrie Connections attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch at Frans

    1 Barrie Connections attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch at Frans

    1 Barrie Connections attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch at Frans

    1 Barrie Connections attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch at Frans

    1 Barrie Connections attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch at Frans

    1 Barrie Connections attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch at Frans

    1 Barrie Connections attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch at Frans

    1 Barrie Connections attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch at Frans

    1 Barrie Connections attending
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch at Frans

    1 Barrie Connections attending
  • Saturday, December 12, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch at Frans

    1 Barrie Connections attending
  • Saturday, January 9, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch at Frans

    1 Barrie Connections attending
 

Barrie, ON

Founded Jan 2, 2013

Organizer:

Judy
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy