addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Do you enjoy getting together and playing board and card games but don't have anyone to play with in the Baton Rouge metro area? Looking for something to do besides go to a bar and drink all night? Interested in finding group of people in 25+ age group to hang out with? Then this group is for you.

We are your fellow board and card gamers that have games that need more people to play.  This meetup group will play board games like Scrabble, Taboo, Rummikub, Trivial Pursuit, Cranium, and anything else attendees would like.

Anyone who wants to have some good-natured fun is invited to join us!

We're 217 Gamers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 8:00 PM

    Wednesday Board and Card Games at B&N's

    1 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    Open Board Gaming

    1 Gamers attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 8:00 PM

    Friday Evening Board and Card Games at B&N's

    1 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 8:00 PM

    Wednesday Board and Card Games at B&N's

    1 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    Open Board Gaming

    1 Gamers attending
  • Friday, September 9, 2016 8:00 PM

    Friday Evening Board and Card Games at B&N's

    1 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 8:00 PM

    Wednesday Board and Card Games at B&N's

    1 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Open Board Gaming

    1 Gamers attending
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 8:00 PM

    Friday Evening Board and Card Games at B&N's

    1 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 8:00 PM

    Wednesday Board and Card Games at B&N's

    1 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    Open Board Gaming

    1 Gamers attending
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 8:00 PM

    Friday Evening Board and Card Games at B&N's

    1 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 8:00 PM

    Wednesday Board and Card Games at B&N's

    1 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    Open Board Gaming

    1 Gamers attending
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 8:00 PM

    Friday Evening Board and Card Games at B&N's

    1 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 8:00 PM

    Wednesday Board and Card Games at B&N's

    1 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Open Board Gaming

    1 Gamers attending
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 8:00 PM

    Friday Evening Board and Card Games at B&N's

    1 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 8:00 PM

    Wednesday Board and Card Games at B&N's

    1 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Open Board Gaming

    1 Gamers attending
 
Founded Aug 4, 2009

Organizers:

Chad, Christen Purple Hays Averett
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy