addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Meghan R.

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Member since:

March 23, 2013

What activities interest you?

running, hiking, reading, art, museums/galleries, biking, music + seeing live shows, movies, theater

Do you have favorite locations you'd like to see included in our meetups?

I'd like to explore more outside of the city on the weekends, but don't own a car, so I don't often leave SF.

Would you be interested in helping us to organize meetups?

yes, occasionally. I don't want to be the ring leader, I am looking to check out various meetup groups. I am new to meetup.

We'd like to try to keep the membership to people in the 30ish - 50ish age range. Do you fit this profile?

yup, I'm 34.

What is your occupation?

Design and Production Manager at CCA

Introduction

I'm new to meetup, trying to expand my social circle. Originally form the east coast, I've been in SF for a little over 5 years. I love the city and the availability of both culture and nature.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy