The Nine Types and the Levels of Development

  • December 7, 2013 · 1:00 PM
  • This location is shown only to members

Each of us has the capacity to offer great gifts to the world or to do great harm. Most of us spend our days somewhere in the middle. All Enneagram types can experience nine different Levels of Development - three Healthy Levels, three Average Levels, and three Unhealthy Levels. Learn about the behaviors and mindsets that individuals of all Enneagram Types manifest in each Level. Through exercises, experience how the Levels of Development work in you, and learn how to show up as your highest self. Familiarity with the Enneagram types recommended but not required.

$20 Suggested Donation (or what you can afford)
Snacks provided
Address provided to participants 48 hours before the workshop

Join or login to comment.

  • gary g.

    I will bring my wife this time. I still haven't been given the address.

    December 6, 2013

  • Chuck B.

    Looking forward to the workshop.

    November 7, 2013

3 went

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy