addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Xander

Location:

San Francisco, CA
Hometown: Romulus

Member since:

August 30, 2012

What is your experience level with hiking? With backpacking? Rock climbing?

Moderate to advanced. I've done multiple day hikes/camping with a backpack and without (also known as minimalist camping).

Tell us a little about yourself and what you'd like to get out of this group.

As I said, I'm new to the area, I'm looking to get to know other people, the community here, and explore the area a little more. I do not have a car, so would be looking for a ride if necessary.

Where do you live?

Excelsior, SF

Do you agree that while we maintain strict safety protocols that injuries may occur and all members are personally responsible for their own safety?

yes.

Do you understand that the majority of our members are gay, lesbian, transgender, and queer? We welcome straight members too, and it's important that all members are supportive and encouraging of diversity.

No answer yet

Introduction

Hello. I am new to the area, I'm a gay transman, I come from a rural part of New York State, and I moved here for a job. I am looking to get out of the city and meet people.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy