addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Travis

Location:

Hayward, CA
Hometown: Hayward

Member since:

June 10, 2014

Describe your experience with mountain biking.

While not really looking to do any serious MTB stuff, I think a little moderate riding on the weekends could fit well with my other activities. My skills & 700c's will require things to be pretty tame...

In what areas would you like to improve?

I'd like to get a better sense as to what my current bike & current physical condition can handle. I technical knowledge I can gain would be great. As I have little to none now.

Introduction

Hi Everybody! I've been in the East Bay now for going on two years & do a fair amount of commute riding during the week. I'm also into hiking, backpacking, bouldering & off-roading. I look forward to meeting some like minded adventurers!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy