addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Linda H.

Location:

Bend, OR
Hometown: Bend, OR

Member since:

January 6, 2014

Tell us a little about you and your dog (name, breed, temperament & any training your dog has completed, etc)

Quinny is a 2-1/2 yr old black lab. We do not know her parentage as she is a rescue dog.

What types of events would you like to participate in as a member of Bend Canine Friends?

We have been hiking with Bend Parks and Rec. on many of the trails around the area going about 5 to 8 miles. I volunteer for Humane Soc. Thrift Shop. Ed is going to start volunteering at Soc. walking dogs.

By becoming a member of Bend Canine Friends you are confirming that you have read our Implied Waiver of Liability page located at: http://tinyurl.com/moqhg6t & that you have fully accepted in its entirety the terms of this waiver of liability.

No answer yet

Introduction

My husband, Ed, and I moved to Bend about 18 months ago. We got our dog, Quinny, from a rescue group a few months later. We love to hike and love taking her with us when possible.


Interests

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy