stephen

GROUP LEADER

Location:

Tempe, AZ
Hometown: Tempe

Member since:

May 27, 2007

Are you an outdoor person, Indoor Person or both? What do you love best about Phoenix?

I enjoy the outdoors eg hiking, biking, vball and hanging by the pool. I love the weather. I know a ton of people but love meeting new people too.

What part of Phoenix do you live in and work in? What's best for you, during the week or on the weekends?

Ahwatukee

What activities do you currently participate in? What activities would you like to do? What have you always dreamed of doing / going?

No answer yet

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area?

I have lived in AZ for 12 years. I am originally from Lex, KY. Sorry no accent & yes I wear shoes. I have also lived in St Louis & Atlanta.

Introduction

Hi, I love meeting cool people and being active. I also enjoy traveling, plays/arts, BBQs, wine/margs, boating, biking, house parties, dancing/happy hours & volunteering. I am up for anything fun so contact me if you have a cool event.

What stephen is saying about this Meetup Group

Thanks everyone one for helping out the dog. It shows the group has some very caring people.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

  • Scott Weber Cruise Vacation Consultant

    1-877-724-2628  Ext. 4761 scott.weber@ourvacationcenter.com

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy