add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Jesse N.


Tempe, AZ
Hometown: Chatsworth

Member since:

March 7, 2013

Are you an outdoor person, Indoor Person or both? What do you love best about Phoenix?

Both. New to Phoenix so I wouldn't know.

What part of Phoenix do you live in and work in? What's best for you, during the week or on the weekends?

I live and work in Tempe, right next door to ASU

What activities do you currently participate in? What activities would you like to do? What have you always dreamed of doing / going?

biking, hiking, backpacking, snowboarding, camping, reading... I would like to do everyone under the sun. I've always wanted to go sky diving and play ultimate Frisbee.

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area?

It's been about 3 days now.


Just moved to Tempe from LA early March for work. Looking to meet new people and have fun in my off time just like everyone else. I'm outdoorsy, open minded, energetic, and out going. See you all soon enough!

Our Sponsors

  • Scott Weber Cruise Vacation Consultant

    1-877-724-2628  Ext. 4761

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy