addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Lori W.

Location:

Gilbert, AZ
Hometown: Minneapolis, MN

Member since:

January 25, 2013

Are you an outdoor person, Indoor Person or both? What do you love best about Phoenix?

I like indoor and outdoor activities. I love that Phoenix always has events happening and that a lot of these events are outdoors.

What part of Phoenix do you live in and work in? What's best for you, during the week or on the weekends?

I live in Gilbert and work out of the house when I'm not traveling. I am available during the week (at night) and on the weekends.

What activities do you currently participate in? What activities would you like to do? What have you always dreamed of doing / going?

Currently: Traveling, golf, happy hours, dinners, movies, hiking, cooking, biking (casual biking), camping, being outdoors with my dogs. Dreamed About: Traveling to far away places that I haven't been yet and trying sky diving.

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area?

9 years.

Introduction

Hi, I'm originally from Mpls. but have been in Phoenix now for 9 years. I like to get out and about, meet new people and try new places.


Our Sponsors

  • Scott Weber Cruise Vacation Consultant

    1-877-724-2628  Ext. 4761 scott.weber@ourvacationcenter.com

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy