addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Danielle

Danielle the Destroyer (AKA Double D)

Location:

Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

December 26, 2008

Networks

Are you an outdoor person, Indoor Person or both? What do you love best about Phoenix?

Both. I love Phoenix because if you want snow (which I definitely DON'T) you can drive a couple hours, if you want beaches, drive a couple hours, and most important, you can go hiking pretty much ALL the time.

What part of Phoenix do you live in and work in? What's best for you, during the week or on the weekends?

I live in Central Phoenix. The weekends are when I'm looking for things to do.

What activities do you currently participate in? What activities would you like to do? What have you always dreamed of doing / going?

I currently do volleyball with my husband twice a week, once with this group, actually (as his guest). I also hike frequently. I've always wanted to do more charity-type work, which I know this group does a lot of. Perfect!

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area?

Since July 2007.

Introduction

Hey Stephen. It's Danielle, Ryan's wife. I met you and Laura at Dos Gringos the day before Thanksgiving. Just thought I'd get my own membership so I'm more than "+1 guest." =)


Our Sponsors

  • Scott Weber Cruise Vacation Consultant

    1-877-724-2628  Ext. 4761 scott.weber@ourvacationcenter.com

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy