addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Monica J. T.

Location:

Reisterstown, MD
Hometown: Baltimore

Member since:

September 7, 2011

What distances are you comfortable riding?

I have pretty good endurance and stamina so I think I can manage a fair riding distance.

Do you have a favorite area to ride in or around Baltimore City?

No, not yet!

What kind of bike do you ride?...mountain?...road?...hybrid?

I own a Schwinn hybrid bike.

Is there an area of Baltimore you would like to explore?

Not sure just yet.

Morning, afternoon, or evening/night rides?

I think I would prefer the daytime rides, but I am open to trying them all.

Introduction

Hi my name is Monica and I am 35 years old. I love to ride but my experiences have been limited to indoor cycling classes. Most recently I have purchased my very first bike since childhood.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy