addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

What we do here is play tabletop games, specifically we enjoy playing Euro and American style boardgames, card games and dice games as well as Role playing games. We play traditional as well as many of the modern games that have been produced in the last 30 years.

We Also enjoy different types of card games and dice games, occasionally outdoor games Yes we go to the park and have BBQ and play games and Socialize.

What this is not: a dating social group. Please leave that for another group. <br>

Welcome and I hope 2016 will be the best year.

Scott H Organizer

We're 121 Board gamers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 6:30 PM

    Board games at Perkins

    11 Board gamers attending
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 6:30 PM

    Mutants and Masterminds in Port Charlotte

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thursday evening Open Board Games

    2 Board gamers attending
  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 2:00 PM

    All Day Open Board Gaming

    2 Board gamers attending
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 6:30 PM

    Boardgames @ the Bistro

    4 Board gamers attending
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 6:30 PM

    Board games at Perkins

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016 6:30 PM

    Mutants and Masterminds in Port Charlotte

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thursday evening Open Board Games

    2 Board gamers attending
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 6:30 PM

    Board games at Perkins

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 6:30 PM

    Mutants and Masterminds in Port Charlotte

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Board Game night at Barnes and Nobles

    0 Board gamers attending
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thursday evening Open Board Games

    2 Board gamers attending
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 12:30 PM

    Board game demo Day at Dark Side Comics and Games

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:30 PM

    Board games at Perkins

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 6:30 PM

    Mutants and Masterminds in Port Charlotte

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thursday evening Open Board Games

    2 Board gamers attending
  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 2:00 PM

    All Day Open Board Gaming

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 6:30 PM

    Board games at Perkins

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 6:30 PM

    Mutants and Masterminds in Port Charlotte

    1 Board gamers attending
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thursday evening Open Board Games

    2 Board gamers attending
 
Founded Nov 27, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Scott Hill, Natalya Hill, The Dark Side
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy