addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

The Boston Asian Professionals Meetup Group Message Board › Can you recommend a "kosher" (non-pork) dim sum places?

Can you recommend a "kosher" (non-pork) dim sum places?

A former member
Post #: 1
I'm still learning the Boston area and have people visiting who like dim sum, but are used to places that also offer non-pork versions of dishes. Examples: chicken sui mai; chicken steamed buns, etc. Any ideas?

Thanks!
t
Meet_Mylo
Boston, MA
Post #: 8
I'm still learning the Boston area and have people visiting who like dim sum, but are used to places that also offer non-pork versions of dishes. Examples: chicken sui mai; chicken steamed buns, etc. Any ideas?

Thanks!