Elisa

Location:

Lexington, MA
Hometown: lexington

Member since:

May 23, 2012

Tell us a little bit about yourself. Where are you from? Where have you been?

I am born in Taiwan and have lived in Boston for over 15 years. I love travel. In the USA, I like National Parks in particular. I have also been to Singapore, China, Indonesia, Palau, France, England, Spain, Italy and Morocco.

What is your or desired favorite vacation destination?

I like any places on the ocean, preferably warm and sunny. I also love Yellow Stone.

Do you have any activity suggestions or ideas for the group? What do you like to do for fun?

go to theaters, watch movies, read books, go to concerts, go to fine restaurants, learn new things, walking/hiking, dancing.

What is your astrological sign?

Scorpio

Coffee or Tea? ;)

Coffee in US and Tea in Asia

Introduction

I enjoy all culture activities and look forward to meeting new friends who share the same interests.

What Elisa is saying about this Meetup Group

Fabulous!!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy