Judy K.


Framingham, MA
Hometown: Oceanside, NY

Member since:

September 16, 2013

What kind of dog(s) do you have?

At preent, a 6 yr old Bearded Collie and a 2 yr old Great Pyrenees. In the past, I've been the parent of Rhodesian Ridgebacks.

What are your dog(s) name(s)?

Thisbe is the Bearded Collie. Melanie is the Great Pyrenees.

Where do you usually walk or go to play with your dog(s)?

Since I have a large fenced in backyard, my dogs are free to run and exercise as much as they wish.

Is your dog(s) well training and does your dog(s) get enough exercise?

Both dogs will sit and come on command (when they want to!) They don't walk off lead when we take them out of the yard.

Do you belong to a nonprofit or volunteer? Is so which one(s)? If you dont would you like to?

I have volunteered to have a big dog playgroup in my backyard every Saturday. It is called Big Dogs of Metrowest; there is no fee and no limit of attendees.


Hi, I'm Judy & have been a big dog lover my whole life. They complete my home and my life.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

  • Boston Dogs Organization QR Code

    Scan and check out what going on from your mobile device

  • Shamrock

    Our Founding Canine member and this Group lives on in his spirit; 14 yrs

  • DoggyLoot.Com

    Offers a deal each day at 50-90% off designed just for you & your pooch

  • Boston Roverland

    Servicing Dog Friendly vehicles throughout metro Boston

  • AskMyDogNorman

    Exclusively works & finds dog friendly housing throughout Boston!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy