Emily N.

Location:

Boston, MA

Member since:

May 7, 2013

What kind of dog(s) do you have?

2 Year Old Male Beagle

What are your dog(s) name(s)?

Dustin

Where do you usually walk or go to play with your dog(s)?

We go for three runs a week around Cambridge, and go to a few dog friendly parks in Newton near where I work.

Is your dog(s) well training and does your dog(s) get enough exercise?

My dog understands commands and besides running three times a week attends day care twice a week.

Do you belong to a nonprofit or volunteer? Is so which one(s)? If you dont would you like to?

No I do not belong to any nonprofit organizations.

Introduction

My name is Emily, I attended school in Boston but just recently moved back up here in September after working for Disney in Florida since 2011. I live with my dog Dustin and would like to find a group where Dustin and I can make some new friends.


Member of 1 other Meetup

Our Sponsors

  • Boston Dogs Organization QR Code

    Scan and check out what going on from your mobile device

  • Shamrock

    Our Founding Canine member and this Group lives on in his spirit; 14 yrs

  • DoggyLoot.Com

    Offers a deal each day at 50-90% off designed just for you & your pooch

  • Boston Roverland

    Servicing Dog Friendly vehicles throughout metro Boston

  • AskMyDogNorman

    Exclusively works & finds dog friendly housing throughout Boston!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy