addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

katy d.

Location:

Cambridge, MA
Hometown: cambridge

Member since:

October 1, 2011

What town or neighborhood do you live in?

I live in cambrige near mount auburn cemetry

How often would you like to walk?

weekends as i work full time

Are you travelling by car?

no, but i would attend the walks i can get to via public transport or pay towards gas if anyone was willing to give me a lift to events

Would you be willing to carpool?

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi , Katyfrom England but based here in Boston now. I love walking and had lots of opportunity to do so in Norway where I,ve just relocated from. I am not a driver so perhaps i could join in with the walks that i can access via public transportation.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy