Aurelie C.

Location:

Boulder, CO
Hometown: Mons, Belgium

Member since:

July 27, 2014

What kind of bike do you ride?

I have 3 bikes - My favourite ones are my Redline Cyclocross bike and my Specialized Hardrock mountain bike

Where would you ride this weekend if you had the chance?

I am new in Boulder - so anywhere in the mountains!

How many miles have you ridden on dirt in the last 12 months?

10 miles a day atleast

How would you rate your mtb skills? 0 = still learning when and how to use the gears, 10 = I like big drops and nasty rock chutes. Please answer with a number from 0-10.

7.5

Introduction

Hi! My name is Aurelie Collee and I was born in Belgium. I speak french fluently and constantly travel every year. I am obsessed with nature and can't live my life without biking, running, and climbing. Mountains and friendly people are my escape :)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy